CVYSL BOD Meeting Notes

Download CVYSL 2020 Board Meeting Notes

Download CVYSL 2019 Board Meeting Notes

Link to January 15, 2020 Annual General Meeting slide deck.

Board of Directors

Board Members Name Email
President Pam Crone

president@cvysl.org

Vice President, Operations (Fields) Ary Afsari

vp-operations@cvysl.org

Vice President, Director of Coaching Ashkon Afsari

vp-soccer@cvysl.org

Vice President - Recreational Jenna Patton

vp-recreational@cvysl.org

Treasurer Open

treasurer@cvysl.org

Secretary Ronda Wilson

secretary@cvysl.org

Member at large Erich Rabago

member@cvysl.org

Director of Marketing Anthony Mata

webmaster@cvysl.org

Officers (Non-Voting Positions)

Officers  Name  Email
Registrar Ronda Wilson

registrar@cvysl.org

Referee Assignor Leslie Duquette

refassignor@cvysl.org

Competitive Game Scheduler Ary Afsari

scheduler@cvysl.org

Volunteer Coordinator Paula Chadhina

volunteer@cvysl.org

Rec Game Scheduler Jenna Patton

recscheduler@cvysl.org

Equipment Coordinator Jennifer Mata

Equipment@cvysl.org

Sponsorship Coordinator Open

sponsors@cvysl.org

PCA Coordinator Open

pca@cvysl.org

Raffle Coordinator  

raffle@cvysl.org

Rec Age Group Coordinator

Rec Age Group Coordinator Name  Email
U5/6 AGC Chris & Debbie Clima

U6@cvysl.org

U7 AGC (Fall only) Alicia Genchi

U8@cvysl.org

U8 AGC Alicia Genchi

U8@cvysl.org

U9/10 AGC Jose Vera

U10@cvysl.org

U12+ AGC Jenna Patton

U12@cvysl.org

CVYSL Board Meeting Agenda Items

In order for an item to be considered to be added to a Board meeting agenda, a complete description of the item, and any requested action needs to be submitted at least one week in advance of the Board meeting to the CVYSL President at president@cvysl.org.

Note - Board meetings are held the second week of odd-numbered months (ie Jan, Mar, May, July, Sep & Nov).