|
2015 Board of Directors
 
Voting Positions Name Email address
President Jeff Nightingale president@cvysl.org
Vice President, Operations (Fields) Ary Afsari vp-operations@cvysl.org
Vice President, Soccer Ian Russell vp-soccer@cvysl.org
Vice President, Finance Meriel Erickson treasurer@cvysl.org
Secretary Christina Ferreira secretary@cvysl.org
Registrar Ronda Wilson registrar@cvysl.org
Equipment Director Jeff King equipment@cvysl.org
Tournament Director David Mahabali tournaments@cvysl.org
Recreational U6 Age Group Coordinator (AGC) Chris Clima u6@cvysl.org
Recreational U8 Age Group Coordinator (AGC) Amy Erickson u8@cvysl.org
Recreational U10 Age Group Coordinator (AGC) Jill Baldwinson u10@cvysl.org
Recreational U12 Age Group Coordinator (AGC) / Fair Play Jenna Patton u12@cvysl.org
Competitive Coordinator Annette Reavis comp@cvysl.org
     
Non-Voting Positions Name Email address
Director of Coaching - San Jose FC Ian Russell sanjosefc@cvysl.org
Referee Assignor Leslie Duquette refassignor@cvysl.org
CCSL Competitive Registrar Ronda Wilson compreg@cvysl.org
US Club Competitive Registrar Leslie Duquette usclubsoccer@cvysl.org
Volunteer Coordinator Open volunteer@cvysl.org
Competitive Scheduler (U12 - U18 & Play-Through) Michelle Avila (Acting) scheduler@cvysl.org
Competitive Scheduler (U8 - U11) Michelle Avila (Acting) scheduler1@cvysl.org
Recreational Scheduler Michelle Avila (Acting) recscheduler@cvysl.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Open sponsors@cvysl.org
PCA Coordinator Open pca@cvysl.org
Raffle Coordinator Open raffle@cvysl.org
Webmaster Kirk Wilson webmaster@cvysl.org

 

CVYSL Board Meeting Agenda Items

In order for an item to be considered to be added to a Board meeting agenda, a complete description of the item, and any requested action needs to be submitted at least one week in advance of the Board meeting to the CVYSL President at president@cvysl.org.

Cal North
California Regional League
US Youth Soccer
US Soccer
PCA
San Jose Earthquakes
NSCAA
US Club Soccer
National Premier League
NorCal Premier