CVYSL Recreational League Spring 2013
  Under 10 Girls
550
554
551
552
553
  Under 10 Girls
Sat, March 23, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
101   11:00 am 550 vs 551
102   12:30 pm 552 vs 553
Sat, March 30, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
103   11:00 am 550 vs 552
104   2:00 pm 551 vs 554
Sat, April 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
105   11:00 am 550 vs 554
106   12:30 pm 551 vs 553
Sat, April 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
107   11:00 am 550 vs 553
108   2:00 pm 552 vs 554
Sat, April 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
109   11:00 am 551 vs 552
110   2:00 pm 553 vs 554
Sat, April 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
111   11:00 am 550 vs 551
112   12:30 pm 552 vs 553
Sat, May 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
113   11:00 am 550 vs 552
114   2:00 pm 551 vs 554
Sat, May 11, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
115   11:00 am 550 vs 554
116   12:30 pm 551 vs 553
Sat, May 18, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
117   11:00 am 550 vs 553
118   2:00 pm 552 vs 554
Sat, May 25, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
119   11:00 am 551 vs 552
120   12:30 pm 553 vs 554
Cal North
California Regional League
US Youth Soccer
US Soccer
PCA
San Jose Earthquakes
NSCAA
US Club Soccer
National Premier League
NorCal Premier